Telefon- und Personenregister

Die Telefonliste zum Ausdrucken in Kurzform für eine DIN-A4-Seite

12 entries in list.

B

Name / TitlePhone / FaxRoomField of activity
Bierbauer, Sarah T: +49(0)6241.509-144
F: +49(0)6241.509-282
E: sarah.bierbauer@hs-worms.de
H 108
  • International Center
  • General administration and coordination of outgoing exchange students
  • Sachbearbeitung
Brodhäcker, Martina T: +49(0)6241.509-166
F: +49(0)6241.509-282
E: martina.brodhaecker@hs-worms.de
H 103
  • International Center
  • Coordinator incoming exchange students
  • Sachbearbeitung

I

International Center: Housing IC E: housing@hs-worms.de
  • International Center
  • E-Mail Kontakt / Telefon
International Center: Incoming Students E: incoming@hs-worms.de
  • International Center
  • E-Mail Kontakt / Telefon
International Center: Moveon Support E: moveon-support@hs-worms.de
  • International Center
  • E-Mail Kontakt / Telefon
International Center: Pick-Up-Service E: pick-up-service@hs-worms.de
  • International Center
  • E-Mail Kontakt / Telefon

K

Kanzelmeyer, Derk T: +49(0)6241.509-168
F: +49(0)6241.509-282
E: derk.kanzelmeyer@hs-worms.de
H 205
  • International Center
  • Willkommensportal

M

Maser, Céline T: +49(0)6241.509-292
F: +49(0)6241.509-282
E: celine.maser@hs-worms.de
H 213
  • International Center
  • Coordinator languages
  • Sachbearbeitung
Mayer, Joachim T: +49(0)6241.509-266
F: +49(0)6241.509-282
E: joachim.mayer@hs-worms.de
H 106
  • International Center
  • Director IC, Partnership Management
  • Leiter

R

Riegel, Silas T: +49(0)6241.509-294
F: +49(0)6241.509-282
E: silas.riegel@hs-worms.de
M 108
  • International Center
  • Support of international degree-seeking students, MoveOn administrator
Ripp, Susanna T: +49(0)6241.509-234
F: +49(0)6241.509-282
E: susanna.ripp@hs-worms.de
H 105
  • International Center
  • Deputy Director International Center
  • Assistentin
  • Beauftragte/r

V

Verleye, Claudia T: +49(0)6241.509-468
F: +49(0)6241.509-282
E: claudia.verleye@hs-worms.de
H 003
  • International Center
  • Administrative support of international degree-seeking students (housing)
  • Sachbearbeitung