Lehrende

Economics

 

Prof. Dr. Nadine Antonakopoulos

 

Raum:N 035

E: antonakopoulos@hs-worms.de

T: +49(0)6241.509-382

Veröffentlichungen

 

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Düll

 

Raum:N 034

E: duell@hs-worms.de

T: +49(0)6241.509-359

Veröffentlichungen

Regierungsdirektor Klaus Herrmann

 

Raum:N 036

E: kherrmann@hs-worms.de

T: +49(0)6241.509-137

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Jens Kollmar

 

Raum:N 027

E: kollmar@hs-worms.de

T: +49(0)6241.509-134

Veröffentlichungen

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ralph Kramer

 

Raum:N 029

E: kramer@hs-worms.de

T: +49(0)6241.509-136

Veröffentlichungen

 

 

Prof. Dr. Jörg H. Ottersbach

 

Raum:N 037

E: ottersbach@hs-worms.de

T: +49(0)6241.509-135

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Patrick Sinewe

 

Raum:N 033

E: sinewe@hs-worms.de

T: +49(0)6241.509-358

Veröffentlichungen

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Strube


Raum:N 030
E: strube@hs-worms.de
T: +49(0)6241.509-133
Veröffentlichungen

 

 

Prof. Dr. Falko Tappen

 

Raum:N 037

E: tappen@hs-worms.de

T: +49(0)6241.509-384

Veröffentlichungen

 

 

Prof. Dr. Norbert Varnholt


Raum:N 009
E: varnholt@hs-worms.de
T: +49(0)6241.509-158