Lehrbeauftragte (LBA)

Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Name e-mail Semester Unterrichtsfach
Frau Natalia Lorena Álvarez natial56@yahoo.com.ar BA Wirtschaftsspanisch
Frau Dr. Mann Yien Cindy Chung Cindy.my.Chung@gmail.com BA 4 Grundlagen Marketing, IKM Asia/IKM Basics (SS 2017), Business Psychology (WS 2017/18)
Herr Fabian Danier f.danier@lamprecht-rechtsanwaelte.de BA 2 BGB/HGB
Dr. Johannes Engels johannes.engels@bafin.de BA 6/7 Corporate Finance
Herr Paulin Johachin Fiako fiakopaulin@yahoo.fr BA Wirtschaftsfranzösisch
Frau Giséle Fischer argifischer@web.de BA Wirtschaftsfranzösisch
Herr Armin Fischer argifischer@web.de BA Wirtschaftsfranzösisch
Herr Jürgen Hampe J.Hampe@jhls.de BA 6/7 Personal- & OrganisationsMT
Herr Marcus Heilig markusmaid@gmail.com Ma 1 International Economics
Frau Claire Holfelder claireholfelder@gmail.com BA 1 Business English
Herr Dr. Joachim Jakelski joachim.jakelski@jakelski-althoff.de MA 2 Intellectual Property MT
Herr Christian Klein Christian.Klein@fuchs-oil.de, ChristianHKlein@web.de BA 1-4 IKM Ibero Amerika
Herr Prof. Dr. Paul Maciejewski paulmaciejewski@web.de MA 2 International Marketing
Herr Dennis Mrasek Denno.M@gmx.net BA 1 Buchführung
Frau Ines Paschmanns ines.pa@gmx.de BA 2 Wirtschaftsenglisch
Herr Fernando Oribe oribefer@hotmail.com BA Wirtschaftsspanisch
Frau Milanka Radic m.radic@lamprecht-rechtsanwaelte.de BA 2 Arbeitsrecht
Herr Thomas Schön thomas.schoen@coaching-associates.de MA 2 SCM
Herr Karl Heinz Stahl khstahl@hs-worms.de BA 1 Mathematik & Operations research
Herr Cedric Watat cwatat@web.de BA 1 Wirtschaftsfranzösisch