Contact

The International Center is responsible for all matters concerning the international development of the university and the exchange programmes with our partner universities.

Office hours:
Monday and Tuesday 9.00am – 12.00pm
Thursday 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Or on appointment

Location:
Please click here to find out where the International Center is located on Hochschule Worms campus.

Office Staff:

NameContactAreas of ResponsibilityOffice
Joachim Mayer
MBA (Mr.)
E: mayer@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-266

Director IC,
Partnership Management

M 106
Sarah Bierbauer
(Ms)
E: bierbauer@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-144
General administration and coordination of
outgoing exchange students
M 106
Céline Maser
Dipl. Übers. (Ms)
E: maser@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-292
International Language CoordinatorM 106
Martina Brodhäcker
M.A. (Ms)
E: brodhaecker@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-166
Coordinator incoming exchange studentsM 105
Ilka Schall
(Ms)
E: ischall@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-275
Administrative support of incoming exchange students (housing, enrolment)M 109
Annette Mayer-Möbius
(Ms)
E: moebius@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-168
Advising Scholarships, studying at non-partner universities, internships abroad, general advising for international degree-seeking studentsM 108
Elena Albers (Ms)E: albers@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-294
Coordinator international degree-seeking studentsM 108
Claudia Verleye
(Ms)
E: verleye@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-468
Administrative support of international degree-seeking students (housing)M 108