Applied Computer Science, Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)

Computer Science

Qualification Focus Networks & Security

The “Networks and Security” qualification focuses on topics that are required for the construction, provision and reliable operation of network-based services.

From a range of 8 modules, a total of 5 modules must be selected for this qualification focus. The following modules are currently offered:

  • Cloud Computing
  • Mobile Application Development
  • Cryptography
  • Network Security
  • Network Technologies
  • Script Programming
  • Storage Management
  • System Administration