Contact

The International Center is responsible for all matters concerning the international development of the university and the exchange programmes with our partner universities.

General Consultation Hours:
Monday 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Tuesday 10.00am - 12.00pm
Wednesday 10.00am - 12.00pm
Thursday 10.00am - 12.00pm and 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Or on appointment

Location:
Please click here to find out where the International Center is located on Hochschule Worms campus.
 

Office Staff:

NameContactAreas of ResponsibilityOffice
Joachim Mayer
MBA (Mr.)
E: mayer@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-266

Director IC,
Partnership Management

H 106
Susanna Ripp
M.A. (Ms)
E: ripp@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-234
Deputy ICH 105
Sarah Bierbauer
(Ms)
E: bierbauer@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-144
General administration and coordination of
outgoing exchange students
H 108
Martina Brodhäcker
M.A. (Ms)
E: brodhaecker@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-166
Coordinator incoming exchange studentsH 103
Derk Kanzelmeyer
(Mr.)
E: kanzelmeyer@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-168
Administrative support of incoming exchange students (housing, enrolment), Project staffH 205

Mariia Baibuza
(Ms)

E: baibuza@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-469
Administrative support of incomings exchange students (housing, enrolment)H 205
Silas Riegel
(Mr.)
E: sriegel@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-294

Support of international degree-seeking students, MoveOn administrator

H 008
Claudia Verleye
(Ms)
E: verleye@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-468
Administrative support of international degree-seeking students (housing)H 003
Céline Maser
Dipl. Übers. (Ms)
E: maser@hs-worms.de
P: +49(0)6241.509-292
International Language CoordinatorH 213